Latest Products http://www.vinayenterprises.in Latest Products 17-06-08 en-us http://www.vinayenterprises.in Bio Fermenter http://www.vinayenterprises.in/bio-fermenter.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Poineer Manufacturer & Exporter of bio Fermenter. The Bio Fermenter, which we offer, is known for its superb quality and longer working life. The Bio Fermenter, provided by us, is high in demand in the global industries for its outstanding performance. Ribbon Blender http://www.vinayenterprises.in/ribbon-blender.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Double Cone Blender Manufacturer and Exporter, based in India. The Double Cone Blender, which we offer, is acclaimed amidst the clients worldwide clients for its superb efficiency. Pressure Vessel http://www.vinayenterprises.in/pressure-vessel.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Pressure Vessel Manufacturer and Exporter in India. The Pressure Vessel, which we offer, is efficient in performance and thus it is high in demand amidst the global clients. Storage Tank http://www.vinayenterprises.in/storage-tank.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Used in storage applications of diverse industries, our Storage Tank is widely acknowledged amidst the global clients. The company is a prominent Storage Tank Manufacturer and Exporter in India. Laboratory Shakers http://www.vinayenterprises.in/laboratory-shakers.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is ranked amongst the prominent Laboratory Shakers Manufacturers and Exporters, based in India. The Laboratory Shakers, that we offer, are fabricated by using the finest components as per the industrial standards. Chemical Plant http://www.vinayenterprises.in/chemical-plant.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Vinay Enterprises is a well recognized Manufacturer & Exporter of state of the art Chemical Plant. We manufacture Chemical Plants with automation as per customer’s specific requirements. We have manufactured, supplied & commissioned different types of Chemical Plants, Bio Products (Bio Fertilizer, Bio Pesticides), Foreign Liquor, Beer, Mini Cement, Sodium Silicate, Sugar, etc. Chemical Process Reactors http://www.vinayenterprises.in/chemical-process-reactors.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Vinay Enterprises is engaged in the manufacture and export of Chemical Process Reactors. We manufacture Chemical Process Reactors of different capacities, ranging from 50 liter to 20000 liters, using the material like Stainless Steel, M.S. The agitators in our Chemical Process Reactors range from Low rpm to High rpm, as per client’s needs. Industrial Autoclaves http://www.vinayenterprises.in/industrial-autoclaves.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to high quality Industrial Autoclaves, the name of Vinay Enterprises is considered as the final destination. We are a trusted manufacturer and exporter of Industrial Autoclaves. Our Industrial Autoclaves are made with the finest components, thus they render matchless performance. Sodium Silicate Plant http://www.vinayenterprises.in/sodium-silicate-plant.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a specialized Manufacturer and Exporter of Sodium Silicate Plant. We have manufactured & supplied a number of Sodium Silicate Plants to different countries in Africa with & without automation. These Sodium Silicate Plants are fully computerized with auto handling feature. Pharmaceutical Machineries http://www.vinayenterprises.in/pharmaceutical-machineries.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer & Exporter of quality Pharmaceutical Machineries. The Pharmaceutical Machineries, we offer, includes Reactor, Condensers, Mixer, Blenders, Shakers, and Receivers, which are made of S.S. 316/304. Industrial Bio Fermenter http://www.vinayenterprises.in/industrial-bio-fermenter.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Fermenter 30 liter to 30000 liter capacity Made of S.S. 316 /316 L with agitator assembly of s.s 316 /316 l shaft accuracy 0.02mm. with mechanical seal with s.s 304 jacket . With S.S.316/316L sparger specially designed for proper availability of Oxygen. with Geared motor. Manual and auto model. with SIP & CIP. Auto Model With auto control of all parameter .PLC based control panel with HMI and also Scada. Zero Contamination. GMP model. All Sensor controller of most reputed cos . Manufacturing since 2001.. Rotary shaker http://www.vinayenterprises.in/rotary-shaker.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Shaker of all size starting price 50000. for all flask sizes & of all capacity any no of flask . With option for variable RPM also. Heavy duty UNIQUE DESIGN Noise less friction free , FLOATING TYPE . with special gripper . Top platform with s.s sheet with rubber lining. Suitable to continuous non stop operation . Low power consumption as friction less design.